A helping hand!
Amalgame specializes in everything you can do, but do not want to do... Be proud to support an organization launched, managed and driven by people with physical disabilities who are willing to be autonomous.
 


Services
 


Bagging: Everything that needs to be counted and placed in a bag. We offer a service for sealing items in a plastic bag, for example: count and insert plastic utensils, fold t-shirts, put together utensil kits for restaurants, assemble coffee kits for hotels.
 
Preparation for mass mailings: We are capable of preparing everything for a mass mailing campaign. We put together documents, fold them, insert in envelopes, apply mailing stickers, close the envelope, apply the stamp and deliver to the post office.
 
Packaging: We insert gift items in different packages. We will package anything that can be processed while sitting at a table.
 
Other services: We have cut ribbons, put programs together for a show, we've placed stickers for a change of address, sharpened pencils for a competition, put together gift bags for a golf tournament, sorted business cards...
 
 

 

Home | History | Our services | Contact | Fundraising | Français
Amalgame Mtl Inc.
5970 Bannantyne
Verdun, Quebec
514 830 5510

Un coup de main!
Amalgame se spécialise dans ce que vous êtes capables de faire,
mais que vous ne voulez pas faire...
Soyez fiers de travailler avec une entreprise fondée, dirigée et animée par des personnes handicapées physiques se prenant en main.


Services
 


Ensachage : Tout ce qui doit être compté pour ensuite être mis en sac. Nous offrons un service de scellage pour les sacs de plastique. Exemple: compter et insérer des ustensiles en plastique, plier des t-shirt, monter des kits repas pour les restaurants, assembler des kits à café pour les hôtels.
 
Préparation d'envois postaux : Nous sommes en mesure de faire toutes les étapes de la préparation d'envois postaux. Nous assemblons les feuilles, les plions, insérons les différents documents dans les enveloppes, posons l'étiquette pour le destinataire, fermons les enveloppes, timbrons et livrons le tout au bureau de poste.
 
Emballage : Nous insérons des objets cadeaux dans différents emballages. Nous emballons tout ce que nous pouvons faire assis à une table.
 
Autres services : Nous avons coupé des rubans, nous avons mis des couverts sur des programmes de spectacle, nous avons apposé un auto-collant pour annoncer la nouvelle adresse, tailler des crayons à mine pour une compétition, monter des sacs cadeau pour un tournois de golf, classer des cartes d'affaires...
 
 

 

Accueil | Historique | Nos services | Joindre notre équipe | Contact | Financement | English 
Amalgame Mtl Inc.
5970 rue Bannantyne
Verdun, Québec
514 830 5510